Willkommen in Rütenen

Amtsstellen

 

Gemeindepräsidium

Markus Boss
P 032 623 09 80   G 032 624 16 06   N 079 432 94 02
markus.boss@ruettenen.ch
 


Gemeindevizepräsidium

Simon Knellwolf
P 032 530 23 18   N 079 566 24 12
simon.knellwolf@ruettenen.ch

 


Friedensrichter

Peter Probst
P 032 622 40 66   N 079 684 05 49

pfprobst@bluewin.ch
 


Inventurbeamtin

Renate Schneider
N 079 392 02 60
renate.scheider@ruettenen.ch

 


Gemeindeweibel

Philip Fluri
P 032 622 08 22   N 079 826 39 38   G 032 623 31 65
philip.fluri@ruettenen.ch

 


Feuerwehrkommandant

Ulrich von Wartburg
P 032 622 46 04   N 079 361 13 64
u.vonwartburg@bluewin.ch

 


Feuerwehrvizekommandant

Adil Hazeen
P 032 681 08 14   G 043 411 12 00   N 079 508 93 74
adil@hazeen.ch

 


Schulleiterin

Stephanie Wüthrich
G 032 624 10 18
stephanie.wuethrich@geslor.ch

 


Vorsteher der Musikschule

Damian Meier
N 078 804 41 61
damian@damianmusic.ch

 


Erhebungsverantwortlicher Landwirtschaft

Anton Marti
P 032 623 71 47   N 078 633 60 78
marti.ruettenen@gmail.com

 


Verantwortlicher Landschaftsinventar

Jonas Zürcher
P 032 623 52 24   G 032 627 99 71
zuercherjonas@bluewin.ch

 

 

Weitere Amtsstellen:

 

Soziale Dienste

Kindes- und Erwachsenenschutzbehörde

Militärisches Sektionswesen

Zivilschutzstelle

Zivilstandsamt